Taxes and Other Communicable Diseases (via Life in the Boomer Lane)

Wow…this is great!

Taxes and Other Communicable Diseases  "She didn't make her quarterlies on time." This year, I sailed breezily through tax preparation time.  No fretting, no anguish.  This is because I was entirely too busy making cute cuff bracelets to focus on doing any prep work in anticipation of visiting the tax preparer.  When, on Tuesday, I finally removed the glue that had been keeping my eyes sealed shut for several months, I was able to look at my Daytimer. I noted that my appointment with … Read More

via Life in the Boomer Lane

About concretecrissy

Self proclaimed francophile, lover of all things beautiful.

Leave a Reply

