I would rather ask for forgiveness….. (via Wanton Cranial Wanderings of a SAH Lunatic)

Namaste.

I would rather ask for forgiveness..... Than to beg for permission. My doctors are going to be so pissed that I went ahead with my tattoo, but I really don't care. I'm generally more of an admirer of the Japanese "snake" dragon, since they have the wings, but during my research I discovered that while the Japanese dragon looks more fierce, he is actually battling on the side of evil whereas the Chinese dragon battles to protect innocents.  The pearl represents the cancer cells I want n … Read More

via Wanton Cranial Wanderings of a SAH Lunatic

About concretecrissy

Self proclaimed francophile, lover of all things beautiful.

Leave a Reply

