Spinach and Berry Salad (via Beef 4 Breakfast)

Spinach and Berry Salad Photo From Laptop Lunches   I searched throughout my photo files for my own photo of the Spinach Salad with berries, but in any case, I thought this one was neat because it is a great idea for people who struggle with lunch ideas.  I think this is a bento box style lunch which they made into a salad with cottage cheese.  My salad recipe doesn’t use cottage cheese, but at least you may have a new idea for lunch. The Spinach and Berry Salad is … Read More

via Beef 4 Breakfast

About concretecrissy

Self proclaimed francophile, lover of all things beautiful.

Leave a Reply

