Greetings from Denmark (via Gforce1’s Weblog)

Greetings from Denmark Greeting Card No.1   (inside blank) Sometimes a picture is worth a thousand words.  But when the artist wants to get more specific about the communication of an image, they add text.  The artwork you see here comes from Denmark.  For all intents and purposes, this image no longer exists in the wild.  It was graffiti on a wall down town. Looking at the image, it tugged at my heart.  The characters are basically monstrous and yet at the same time t … Read More

via Gforce1’s Weblog

About concretecrissy

Self proclaimed francophile, lover of all things beautiful.

2 responses »

  1. I’m glad you liked my Greeting Card! I’ve only made a few so far. I’m a student at the art institute of pittsburg, working towards a bachelor’s degree in Graphic Design. I try to post to my blog once or twice a week.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

