Prayer Works ~ It Doesn’t Have To Be About Religion (via Blessings Go Round)

Prayer Works ~ It Doesn't Have To Be About Religion Prayer Works ~ It Doesn’t Have To Be About Religion … So true! Today I received a report of one account that one of the rosaries has been working already! I know this, you probably know that prayer works but to receive confirmation from someone who is participating in Blessings Go Round, after a week, to feel the miracles, is astonishing and blessed news. I am delighted that I have received such positive news so soon! I have started my waiting … Read More

via Blessings Go Round

About concretecrissy

Self proclaimed francophile, lover of all things beautiful.

Leave a Reply

