Doubt (via Slow Mover)

Uhhh Ohhh. I think I am beginning to get the message.

Thank you for being “around” Slow Mover” and helping with my decision making. I never really realized how encouring a blog could be.

Outside the window of my darkened room a light beckons, “Come. Come. Come out of the night.” It is but a tiny glow. But Oh What power it radiates! And yet I stay where I am. It still awaits patiently, just outside the darkness, never flickering, though the winds of broken promises storm against it. It is my decision. I know I must decide and I know I will. But as for now I feel only one thing; blank uncertainty. (Journal entry – April 27, 1986) … Read More

via Slow Mover

About concretecrissy

Self proclaimed francophile, lover of all things beautiful.

Leave a Reply

