Radical Trust (via Your Spiritual Truth)

Just what I needed to hear!

Radical Trust As we move along the path of spiritual growth, awakening and enlightenment, we are invited into a posture of radical trust – setting aside all we think we know about how things happen and how dreams are made manifest.  YIKES! O Lord, hear my prayer and let my cry come to you. Hide not your face from me in the day of my distress. Incline your ear to me; in the day that I call, answer me speedily. Psalm 102   The invitation Working with one of … Read More

via Your Spiritual Truth

About concretecrissy

Self proclaimed francophile, lover of all things beautiful.

Leave a Reply

